Skip to main content

Remove a feature from an offering

DELETE 

/v2/subscriptions/offerings/:offering_uuid/features/:feature_uuid

After saving an offering, you can remove features from it at any time.

Removing a feature from an offering does not affect any existing active subscriptions. The changes take effect on all new subscriptions that are created.

Request​

Responses​

Success. The subscription feature is removed from the offering.

Ask External AI